2017 Events

June

Sand in the City – http://www.sandinthecityarvada.org
Sat June 24, 10:00am-8:00pm
Ralston Park, 64th & Simms St, Arvada

Sand in the City – http://www.sandinthecityarvada.org
Sun June 25, 10:00am-5:00pm
Ralston Park, 64th & Simms St, Arvada

July

Let Freedom Run – http://www.3wraces.com/index.html
Tues July 4, 7:45am- 10:00am
Louisville Recreation Center and Senior Center

Dog Days Half/10k/5k – http://www.alloutmultipro.com/events
Sat July 22, 7:00am-10:00am
Westminster City Park

Touch a Truck – https://hrcaonline.org/event-detail/touchatruck
Sat July 22, 9:00am- 1:00pm
Cherry Hills Community Church, 3900 Grace Blvd, HR

Prospect Concert in the Park – https://prospectsoundbites.com
Mon July 31, 5:30pm- 8:00pm
100 Year Party Ct & Tenacity Dr, Longmont

August

Sunrise Stampede – www.sunrisestampede.com
Sat Aug 12, 8:00am- 10:00am
Silver Creek HS, Longmont

Holy Cow Trail Stampede 5k/10k – http://www.3wraces.com/index.html
Sat Aug 12, 8:00am- 11:00am
Westminster City Park

Prospect Concert in the Park – https://prospectsoundbites.com
Mon Aug 14, 5:30pm- 8:00pm
100 Year Party Ct & Tenacity Dr, Longmont

Lafayette Peach Festival – http://lafayettecoloradochambermaster.com/events/details/lafayette-peach-festival
Sat Aug 19, 9:00am- 4:00pm
Main Street, Lafayette

Runapalooza Half/10k/5k/1Mile – http://www.alloutmultipro.com/events/
Sat Aug 26, 7:00am-11:00am
Apex Recreation Center, 13150 W 72nd Ave, Arvada

Erie Half/5k – http://www.3wraces.com/index.html
Sun Aug 27, 7:30am- 10:00am
Reliance Park, Erie