Farmers’ Market Schedule 2017

Market Time Location
Crossroads Community Market 9am – 2pm 9725 W 50th Ave, Wheat Ridge
Louisville Farmers Market 9am – 1pm 849 Front St, Louisville
Frederick Farmers Market 4pm – 8pm Crist Park 105 5th St., Frederick
Orchards Farmers Market 9am – 2pm Orchard Town Center Westminster

 

Sat Jun 24
Crossroads Community Market
Sun Jun 25 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Jun 29
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Jul 1
Louisville Farmers Market
Sun Jul 2 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Jul 6
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Jul 8
Crossroads Community Market
Sun Jul 7 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Jul 13
 Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Jul 15
Louisville Farmers Market
Sun Jul 16 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Jul 20
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Jul 22
Crossroads Community Market
Sun Jul 23 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Jul 27
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Jul 29
Louisville Farmers Market
Sun Jul 30 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Aug 3
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Aug 5
Crossroads Community Market
Sun Aug 6 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Aug 10
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Aug 12
Louisville Farmers Market
Sun Aug 13 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Aug 17
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Aug 19
Crossroads Community Market
Sun Aug 20 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Aug 24
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Aug 26
Louisville Farmers Market
Sun Aug 27 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Aug 31
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Sep 2
Crossroads Community Market
Sun Sep 3 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Sep 7
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Sep 9
Louisville Farmers Market
Sun Sep 10 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Sep 14
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Sep 16
Crossroads Community Market
Sun Sep 17 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Sep 21
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Sep 23
Louisville Farmers Market
Sun Sep 24 Orchards Farmers Market
Thu Sep 28
Frederick Farmers Market
Sat Sep 30
Crossroads Community Market
Sun Oct 1 Orchards Farmers Market
Sat Oct 7
Louisville Farmers Market
Sat Oct 14
Crossroads Community Market
Sat Oct 21
Crossroads Community Market
Sat Oct 28
Crossroads Community Market